AFILIADOS FUNDADORES


NomeEmpresaE-mail
Acilio Manuel Paixao De Jesuslab_inst@jacarei.kaiser.com.br
Adalberto Tadeu NovaisGeneral Motors Do Brasil Ltdaadalberto.novais@gm.com
Afonso Almeida Oliveirapirato@uol.com.br
Alisson Aparecido Lemos Santosalisson.lemos@orica.com
Anderson Camposwseal@terra.com.br
Carlos Alberto MelloPetroleo Brasileiro S/Acarlosmello@petrobras.com.br
Carlos Alvescralves@petrobras.com.br
Celio Barbiericeliobarbieri@uol.com.br
Claudinei Leitecleite@aciplas.com.br
Claudinei Ribeiromanutencao10@yahoo.com.br
Claudio Salvaya Da Costasalvaya@uol.com.br
Dickson SugaharaMWL Brasil Rodas E Eixosdickson@mwlbrasil.com.br
Dr. Agnelo CassulaUNESP GUARATINGUETAagnelo@feg-unesp.br
Dr. Letivan Mendonca FilhoIMBELletivan.fpv@imbel.gov.br
Eder Ribeiro FreitasAutoman Servicoseder@automanservicos.com.br
Eduardo Motta Da Cunha, Sr.eduardo@mettarj.com.br
Hildeberto Silva LeiteTekno S/A Construcao Industria E Comerciohleite@tecno.comb.br
Julio Leiva Ramosjulioleiva@ig.com.br
Ligia Maria Modololigia.modolo@multitecengenheria.com.br
Luciano Dias Carvalholuciano.dias@vivax.com.br
Luis Carlos AlvarengaRohm and Haas Quimica Ltdalalvarenga@rohm.com.br
Luis Eduardo Rodrigues Alves ValleBASFluis-eduardo.valle@basf.com
Marcelo BuenoJanssen Cilag Farmaceuticombueno@gpsbr.jnj.com
Marcelo Takao Inouemtakao@bol.com.br
Marcio De Campos Lisboamarcio.lisboa@basf.com
Marco Antonio Barros Camposmarco_campos@ig.com.br
Mario GuimaraesBR TUV Avaliacoes Da Qualidademario.guimaraes@uol.com.br
Nilson Carlos Ranancrana@uol.com.br
Oswaldo Collusmvinfo@uol.com.br
Ozeas Batista Moreiraozeas@automanservicos.com.br
Paulo Augusto Pereira Do Nascimentopauloaugusto.nascimento@gm.com
Pedro Ramos BarbosaPetroleo Brasileiro S/Apedroramos@petrobras.com.br
Prof. Wendell De Queiroz Lamaswendellqueiroz@aim.com
Renato Duarte Juniorrenato.duarte@volkswagen.com.br
Renato FernandesMWL Brasil Rodas E Eixosrenato.gea@mwlbrasil.com.br
Ricardo Carneiroricardocarneiro@directnet.com.br
Roberto Millani, Jr.millanijr@terra.com.br
Roberto OkudaRoberto.k.Okuda@Monsanto.com
Sergio Moreira MouraBravery Industria Quimica Ltdabravery@bravery.com.br
Vladimir Fernandes De PaulaCSNvladimir@csn.com.br
Werner Hechwerner.hecht@oxiteno.com.br
Wilson Leite BarbosaBASFwilson.barbosa@basf-sa.com.br
Wilson Nascimentowilson.nascimento@villares.com.br